Home | Contact Us | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Register/Subscribe | Newsletter Signup | Order Photo Reprints
The Monroe Times | Monroe, WI
search sponsored by

Advanced Search

Latest Monroe, Wisconsin, weather


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

OnEntertainment Listing

OnEntertainment


home : community : community calendar
May 26, 2017

Planting Around the Square
Planting Around the Square
The Next Generation 4-H club worked with the Monroe Woman's Club Saturday to plant flowers around Monroe's Square. The members who helped were Ryan, Elli, Abbi, Addi and Bella Andrews, Kelly and Alayna Fiez, Kelsi Mueller, Kristin Foster, Hope Ryan, Roxanne and Maggie Paul, Brooke Hanson, Shad Hanson, Harley Mandel and Debbie Myers. The club helps Woman's Club members in the fall with the holiday pots, but this is the first time they have helped in the spring, planting flowers to make the Square look beautiful all summer. Despite the rain, every pot was planted. (Photo supplied)


Community Calendar: May 26, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017


Monroe Power Sports

Community Calendar: May 25, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Community Calendar: May 24, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Community Calendar: May 23, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017

Community Calendar: May 22, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Community Calendar: May 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017

Community Calendar: May 19, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Community Calendar: May 18, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Community Calendar: May 17, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Community Calendar: May 16, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017

Community Calendar: May 15, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017






Home | Contact Us | Twitter | Facebook | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Newsletter Signup

The Monroe Times
1065 4th Ave. West
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-4202
Circulation: circulation@themonroetimes.com

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved