Ubersox

Home | Contact Us | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Register/Subscribe | Newsletter Signup | Order Photo Reprints
The Monroe Times | Monroe, WI
search sponsored by

Advanced Search

Latest Monroe, Wisconsin, weather


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

OnEntertainment Listing
OnEntertainment



home : community December 9, 2016

Monticello Class of 1956
Monticello Class of 1956
The Monticello High School Class of 1956 celebrated its 60th class reunion Oct. 8 at the M&M Cafe in Monticello. Pictured from the left in the front row are Madelyn Karlen Glaeden, Richard Smith, Karen Schlittler Brugger, Janice Lehnherr Wood and Karen Kubly Hogan. In the second row are Wanda Kay Harden Puempel, Jeanette Zurfluh Minch, Roger Hoesly, Nancy Durtschi Aquino, Marlene Ammons Williams, Ritchard Hitchcock, Frederick Teuscher, Verlyn Adamson and Richard Wichser. In the top row is Richard Feller. (Photo supplied)



Monroe Power Sports

Community Calendar: Dec. 9, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016

Community Calendar: Dec. 8, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Community calendar: Dec. 7, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Community Calendar: Dec. 6, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016

Community Calendar: Dec. 5, 2016
Sunday, December 4, 2016

Community Calendar: Dec. 3, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016

Community Calendar: Dec. 2, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016

Community Calendar: Dec. 1, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Community Calendar: Nov. 30, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Community Calendar: Nov. 29, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016






Newcomer Funeral Home

Home | Contact Us | Twitter | Facebook | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Newsletter Signup

The Monroe Times
1065 4th Ave. West
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-4202
Circulation: circulation@themonroetimes.com

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved